Client Reviews - Brandy Austin

"Brandy was amazing and made the whole experience so much fun. I will gladly use her in the future."


-Jamie Moorhouse

November 21st, 2018


"Brandy did our lifestyle newborn shoot this past weekend and made sure that we had a wonderful experience! She was prompt to communicate and had our preview posted the same day! We received our gallery in less than a week and our photos were stunning! We can not wait to receive our prints. We HIGHLY recommend Brandy to anyone looking for a quality photographer and memories that will last a lifetime."


-Elise Foust

November 21st, 2018



"If I could give her more than 5 stars I would ! She is an awesome person and awesome photographer!! Will always be going to her for my photography needs."


-Lauren Deakins

November 6th, 2018


"Brandy did such an awesome job with our family photos . So patient and talented . You won’t be disappointed 😃"


-Alicia Woodard

October 23rd, 2018


"Brandy was a total PRO! She was able to get my baby’s full attention with her little tricks! She was quick, kept it comfortable and natural...And got some AWESOME pictures!! I’m impressed, and we will be back for more !"


-Malia Holman

October 18th, 2018


"We LOVE our family pictures!! She did an amazing job and picked the perfect place!!"


-Sidney Fox

October 13th, 2018


"She does such amazing work! she is so sweet an does wonderful with kids ❤ I highly recommend her!"


-Amanda Stewart

October 9th, 2018


"Love our photos! Brandy was very accommodating and patient with our busy little guy. I'd highly recommend her."


-Jenny Krzysik

September 28th, 2018


"Brandy did an amazing job at capturing my family. she was patient and she was professional. Her works speaks for it self. You will not be disappointed. This is her passion and her love shines through every picture she takes."

-Megan Iverson

August 22nd, 2018


"Brandy did a fantastic job with my daughters photos! She is fantastic with kids which made for a smooth session. We will definitely be using her again in the future. Thank you Brandy!!"

-Sara Wright

August 19th, 2018


"My boyfriend and I have done two photoshoots now with Brandy and have loved both! We were so impressed with the first we decided to have our college graduation pictures done with her also! She captures everything we want in a photo! We will for sure keep coming back!"


-TeTera Roe

May 12th, 2018


"Brandy is an amazingly talented photographer! She is SO easy to work with and makes you feel so relaxed during your session! I couldn't be happier with our photos that we'll have for a lifetime!"

-Laura Cummins

March 30th, 2018


"Brandy did a great job with our photos! She even braved the cold with us to get some great shots. She is very patient and fun to talk with while getting the pictures taken. I highly recommend her if you are looking to have high quality pictures taken." 

-Skyler Richardson

March 13th, 2018


"We had a wonderful experience with Brandy! She was very patient with our young children and took some wonderful pictures for an amazing price!"

-Rachel Smith

October 20, 2017 


"Brandy Austin is an excellent artist with an eye for capturing the essence of her subjects. She worked so well with my children. I appreciate her patience with us, and will cherish our pictures forever!"

-Anne Golightly

August 18, 2017 ·



"Brandy was great! We did a quick mommy and me session and she was so patient with us and was great with my toddler who was not wanting to cooperate! She is super quick to respond and quick to get your pictures back to you! We have already booked our family session with her and can't wait!"

-Jennifer Crews

July 18th, 2017


"Brandy did such an amazing job on my wedding photos! She was organized and quick & she's so so sweet! EVERYONE should check her out!"


-Morgan Austin

July 16th, 2017


"Brandy did an amazing job with my 12 month old's Father's Day photos!"

-Amber Dupree

June 16th, 2017



"Brandy is not only professional, but an amazing, sweet woman. She took beautiful photos of my newborn, and the turn around was extremely quick! I would definitely recommend her to anyone, and we will be using her for family photos in the future! Thanks so much, Brandy!!"

-Sarah Burgess - Bembnowski

April 23rd, 2017



Image-26

"Brandy Austin Photography did an amazing job on our pictures! The actual session was quick and well organized (which is great for two twin boys). She asked for ideas ahead of time that I wanted but also had several great ideas of her own to get some great pictures! She was quick with the results and they were great quality! We received a CD that contained 72 edited pictures all from a 30 minute session. The CD made it so nice and convenient to go to my local printing place and get copies made in any form I wanted. I made books with all the pictures for Christmas presents to the grandparents and they turned out great! I won a giveaway for this session but I definitely would have paid her pricing as it is very reasonable for what you get. I would highly recommend Brandy if you are wanting pictures! She is great with kids and is very thorough! Thanks Brandy!"

-Kirby Sowder Lewis 
January 8th, 2017



"I love my photos that Brandy took. It was an amazing experience and would love for Brandy Austin to continue to capture our family's memories."

-Amy Lockridge Castro
October 12th, 2016


"I took my 6 week old daughter to brandy Austin photography and they were the best pictures ever! I was totally satisfied with the pictures I got. I was able to change her outfit as many times as I wanted. And I got full rights to all my pictures. And it was such a blast during the session. Thank you so much brandy. You'll be seeing me for more sessions soon! :)"

-Kelsi Lokken
May 3rd, 2016




"Don't have enough space to say how much I love the photos and the overall experience!! Amazing photographer! I can go on and on! Highly recommend and definitely keeping in touch for more events!"

-Brianna Ortiz
May 3rd, 2016


Powered by SmugMug Log In